[Important!]Be careful of fake Factor!!!Factor#1212=Real Factor NEW Discord Server! As our discord channel getting delete a lot make sure come back and rejoin the new server! 14/10/2019 Status : VIP Pak hack: Undetected |Apex Legend : Undetected | Barite: Undetected | Fussy: Undetected Factor 9.4: Undetected | Become VIP Here |
Information: Please take a moment and visit your profile to choose a flag.

VIP users

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined
VIP UsersRashidRK7 India 0   Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:51 pm
VIP UsersChangez1472 Pakistan 0   Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:18 pm
VIP Usersacapro Austria 0   Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:04 pm
VIP UsersBrolax Latvia 0   Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:25 pm
VIP UsersHiro Korea South 0   Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:18 pm
VIP Usersasd327 Korea South 0   Tue Aug 27, 2019 10:22 pm
VIP Usersaalsuwaidi United Arab Emirates 0   Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:35 pm
VIP Userssansking0000 Korea South 0   Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:46 pm
VIP Usersbban Korea South 0   Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:13 pm
VIP Usersabsc1 Korea South 0   Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:24 am
VIP Usersluckykhera India 0   Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:11 pm
VIP Usersrlaqhtkd Korea South 0   Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:02 pm
VIP Usersazpoiu1 Korea South 0   Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:21 am
VIP UsersFlorin1990 Germany 0   Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:56 am
VIP Usersstangl98 Austria 0   Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:47 am
VIP Usersaron1258810 Japan 0   Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:42 pm
VIP Usersdocsul Korea South 0   Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:17 pm
VIP UsersIlMarshalI Singapore 0   Mon Jun 03, 2019 2:30 am
VIP Usersumemituya0811 Japan 0   Sun May 26, 2019 7:26 pm
VIP UsersPro749 Netherlands 0   Sun May 26, 2019 6:32 pm
VIP Usersdddd96 Korea South 0   Thu May 23, 2019 3:31 pm
VIP Usersandyd201 Korea South 0   Sun May 19, 2019 9:29 am
VIP Usersxylosity United States of America 0   Wed May 15, 2019 6:51 pm
VIP Userswanlii Saudi Arabia 0   Sun May 05, 2019 2:32 am
VIP UsersVENIN Romania 0   Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:04 am